Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Chamorro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Chamorro

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jacqueline Radomski

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great person."

Charlie Willman

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent out there! Adam is the guy you want, and his team. Always there for every question or concern!"

Stephanie Abuya

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available to answer questions when needed. Dedicated and informative. So glad I went with him for insurance. Wouldn't trade him for anything. Customer service is outstanding. Rates are awesome!! Thank you for always giving wonderful service!!"

Barbara Fausett

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! What a difference! I recently moved my insurance to Adam and he did a great job explaining my current coverage, offered some great suggestions, and patiently answered my long list of questions. It’s a real pleasure to work with someone so customer focused!"

James

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I’ve had. Friendly staff, and very knowledgeable! I was looking for a Life Insurance quote that made sense and they laid it all out for me. The process was so quick, easy, and affordable, that I even got Life Insurance for my kids! Thanks everyone!"

Adam Diaz

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have the pleasure of working with the GREATEST agent in town! @KylieWachter What a amazing job she does and is always on point. On top of her wonderful service she does with me and whoever I refer her to SHE GIVES GIFTS!! I definitely will suggest you ask for her in any of your insurance needs!"

Treatyless

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie was a very informative agent and helped me obtain the best value of my insurance!"

Kylee Klein

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie was very informative and helpful with getting me my auto quotes! Would recommend this place to anyone looking for insurance."

keelie schumacher

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing place to work with! Kylie helped me tremendously with my auto insurance and was very well with her communication. Would highly recommend this place to all parents with new drivers."

Crystal Gesch

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton has been amazing since day one when I inquired about getting home insurance. I already had car insurance through statefarm and was looking at quotes go bundle the two since I was closing on my first home! I did end up deciding to stick with statefarm and I couldn't be happier. Clayton is quick to respond and gladly explains every little detail so there's no confusion when you get off of the phone. Truly greatful!"

Adrian Luna

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam is very personable and gives a comprehensive explanation of policies/coverage (in insurance-speak AND english) and ensures that you have everything you need and nothing that you don't."

Brad Herda

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and his team are a wealth of knowledge and customer service. Adam has alway made himself available to answer questions on my home, auto, or umbrella policies. In one conversation you can lear so much!"

Whitney Miszewski

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best! I was on my parents insurance until early 2020. When I moved and had to find my own Adam and his team did everything to help me understand what I was getting and got me the best deal. Any time I've reached out they are on top of helping me out without hesitation. Will always recommend them."

Austin Cumber

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"After I found out my rate would go up again with Progressive (paying about $2300 for full coverage for just myself), I decided to call around and see if I could find a cheaper rate. I had progressive for 3 years and moved to their Platinum level however with no major accidents, tickets or other factors that would affect my insurance, my rate continued to go up by around $200 each year. I called State Farm and talked to a guy named Clayton Bartz who was not only able to match my current policy with progressive but lower my rate by almost 2/3 of the cost!!! Same full coverage policy paying less than $900 annually yet I would of paid over $2300 for the same coverage with Progressive. Clayton was very professional explaining all the details and answering any questions I had. I would strongly recommend switching to State Farm and have someone with professional knowledge like Clayton as your personal State Farm agent. Clayton was quickly to respond to emails and phone calls. Not only is he good at his job, he cares about his clients satisfaction and will go above and beyond to make sure you understand the policy and how State Farm insurance works. Thanks again Clayton for your help!"

Kevin Wexler

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam is very knowledgeable and I appreciate that he took the time to get to know me and my business."

Teri Snyder

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam and is team really go above and beyond! Anytime I have a question they are quick to answer my questions! They will take the time and listen to your needs and find the best solution for the situation. Adam has created a great team and really treats his customers like family! I followed him from Chicago just for the service, care and compassion he offers! Especially when it comes to insurance its usually a stressful situation that you are calling about. It’s best to have someone who actually cares and wants the very best for you!"

Crystal Claudio

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"You won’t find a better representative than Clayton Bartz. I spent a lot of time with him on the phone listening to all my options and getting me the best deal. He takes his time and explains in full detail everything in the contract. He listens to every question you have, and will always respond with his outstanding knowledge of insurance. On top of all these wonderful attributes, his customer service skills are impeccable! He has a friendly demeanor which makes it so much more comfortable when speaking to him! Sooo with all this knowledge Mr. Clayton Bartz has to offer you, you’ll never have to go elsewhere!!! Thank you Clayton for outstanding service!!!"

Dusblu

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed business insurance asap and Clayton was able to help me the same day. He is very responsive, friendly, and professional. He was able to tailor my plan to reduce upfront costs. Adam is my agent for car and life insurance and has been helpful in the past also. Thank you guys! - Dusblu.com, cute crayon gifts"

Andy Dubiel

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Clayton Bartz is the best! Gives you multiple options to choose what is best for your situation and helps you every step along the way. Once you're a client of theirs their attention to detail doesn't stop and any changes that need to be made are quick and responsive. Couldn't be happier and glad to have him as my agent."

Ryan Hopson

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam thank you for the service and support."

Brittany Fix

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Adam is an incredible agent, including his staff. Not only have I saved a LARGE amount of money since switching my insurance to him, I have been educated on insurance in general. I learned from Adam that I have been over insuring my vehicles and paying for coverage that did not make sense in my situation. I will continue to refer my family, friends and anyone looking for insurance to him!"

Claude Kaleta

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Adam did an exceptional job with setting up my family and I with the proper coverage at an amazing price!! I would recommend him 1,000 times over!!"

Kyle

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Adam was very good at helping me find what I needed for my new auto insurance policy. He sent me a variety of quotes with a range in coverage to show me what my options were, and let me pick the one that was best for my current situation. Most importantly, Adam was very fast and responsive, which let me purchase my insurance in the small time frame I had."

John Waldkirch

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Adam is a great agent to have in your corner. He makes sure you have quality coverage that fits your budget. Today we switched our Auto & Renters insurance to State Farm with Adam and saved over $500 per year AND got much better coverage. We could not be happier. Thanks Adam! Highly recommended."

Cole Everson

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was great service even from the start! Clayton helped me with my life insurance policy and helped me through the whole process. Even when I was having trouble with switching cards for payment Clayton helped me run through it pretty quickly. Very satisfied with the service."