Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lindsay Parry

Lindsay Parry

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Parry
"Alicia and Lorie were very helpful! Very appreciative, they helped me out when needed something quick. Definitely went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of April Kegu

April Kegu

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Kegu
"The team always has a quick response to my inquiries."
Profile photo of Jamie Walker

Jamie Walker

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Walker
"Wonderful job explaining options and helped me with what best suits our needs 😀"
Profile photo of Douglas Reynolds

Douglas Reynolds

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Reynolds
"Wouldn't use anyone else. Friendly professional staff that acknowledges you by name even over the phone. Maybe because I call in a lot with payments but still nice to not feel like a number. :)"
Profile photo of William Wilander

William Wilander

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Wilander
"very prompt response and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of James Kalas

James Kalas

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Kalas
"I just want to say I worked with Alicia and she was awesome she went above and beyond to help me with some auto insurance and she saved me a lot of money on my policy"
Profile photo of Wisconny Bob

Wisconny Bob

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wisconny Bob
"Fast , friendly and received a policy that Iam happy with...👍"
Profile photo of J. M. Anderson (Joey)

J. M. Anderson (Joey)

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J. M. Anderson (Joey)
"My new agent, Alisha, is incredible!!! I am getting more coverage, i.e., Auto AND Renters insurance, for less than half the cost of my old insurance company, which I only had Auto insurance coverage. Alisha from the above State Farm insurance company is the bomb! Call her and let her work her magic on your insurance needs! Thank you so so very much, Alisha!"
Profile photo of Anil Vysangi

Anil Vysangi

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anil Vysangi
"Alicia is always reachable and did her best."
Profile photo of Joseph Tjader

Joseph Tjader

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Tjader
"I recently became a real estate investor and set up a same day appointment with Adam for quotes. He was ready to go the minute I arrived and was diligent in all of the questions I asked and options we had. Although I did not get coverage through him he would be a great fit. Super nice guy and hard working. I strongly recommend making an appointment in person or virtually. Remember, it costs you nothing to learn how much $ your wasting on a different companies insurance, than what you could get through Adam."
Profile photo of Barbara volp

Barbara volp

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara volp
"Very knowledgeable of coverage you may need. Fast and courteous service. A pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of christopher Kaminski

christopher Kaminski

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christopher Kaminski
"Have a problem with a tittle issue and talked to Lorie and she gave me good advise on what I should do. Her and Adam both helped me. I'm very happy they showed that they care and I'm thankful that they are my insurance company. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Kiernan Butz

Kiernan Butz

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiernan Butz
"Friendly, personalized service from a full-service agency that really seems to care about its clients. I haven't had occasion to file a claim yet, and hope I never will, but I know it'd be handled in a fast and efficient manner. I switched to State Farm after 54 years (yes, really) with American Family and wish I'd done it sooner."
Profile photo of Diana Holliman

Diana Holliman

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Holliman
"The customer service I received while working with Account Manager Alicia Robillard was phenomenal. I will be sending referral her way,"
Profile photo of Darren Rodriguez

Darren Rodriguez

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Rodriguez
"Alicia was very pleasant to work with!!!!"
Profile photo of In “Valentine” Town

In “Valentine” Town

March 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by In “Valentine” Town
"Very persistent and wont stop texting/calling me"
Profile photo of ANDREW Wegener

ANDREW Wegener

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ANDREW Wegener
"One Man Wolfpack.....that's how I would describe Adam. I recently purchased a vehicle and Adam assisted with all of my needs in getting my insurance switched. The process was seamless, fast and efficient. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of an insurance agent. Glad I've got mine covered. 👍"
Profile photo of Suresh Uttamchandani

Suresh Uttamchandani

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suresh Uttamchandani
"Easy to work with, and great response time"
Profile photo of Nicole Lasley

Nicole Lasley

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Lasley
"Adam…. What can I say? I have been an client of his since 2008! From a question to a concern ; to help through a claim, he has been right there. I had an home owners claim; and needed help, not only was I able to contact Adam, but he stepped right in each time and took care of any needs that arose. For me Adam is State-farm! If you are thinking of an agent! You will not just feel like “ a number” with Adam, he makes you feel like family. He’s honest up front and listens to your needs in all cases no matter who you are. Thank you Adam for always being there when I need you."
Profile photo of Dewayne and the family

Dewayne and the family

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dewayne and the family
"Good"
Profile photo of Robert J. Kreckel (Bobby)

Robert J. Kreckel (Bobby)

December 18, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Robert J. Kreckel (Bobby)
"Friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Radomski

Jacqueline Radomski

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Radomski
"Great person."
Profile photo of Charlie Willman

Charlie Willman

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Willman
"Best agent out there! Adam is the guy you want, and his team. Always there for every question or concern!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Abuya

Stephanie Abuya

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Abuya
"Always available to answer questions when needed. Dedicated and informative. So glad I went with him for insurance. Wouldn't trade him for anything. Customer service is outstanding. Rates are awesome!! Thank you for always giving wonderful service!!"
Profile photo of Barbara Fausett

Barbara Fausett

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Fausett
"Wow! What a difference! I recently moved my insurance to Adam and he did a great job explaining my current coverage, offered some great suggestions, and patiently answered my long list of questions. It’s a real pleasure to work with someone so customer focused!"